Write a Review
Natasa
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at Zoe apartment. Everything was as described. The apartment was perfectly located near the beach and a lovely swimming pool with a pool bar. Lee was very welcoming. He offered his help whenever we needed it. He solved quickly any issue we had. Our time in his apartment in Pernera was truly wonderful.
View Property: Zoe Apartment
Maciek
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Villa is very nice, clean and well equipped. Could fit 8 people easily. We had really great time at the pool & jacuzzi. Lee was very helpful and quick to answer any question we had. He also gave us useful tips about the neighbourhood and Cyprus in general. Car is a nice addition.
View Property: Villa Margaret
Daniel
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The listing was accurate and the Villa is great! There was some food and water in the fridge when we arrived in the evening, which was a nice gesture. The location is great, in a very nice complex.
View Property: Villa Margaret
Mathew
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience in Cyprus and the apartment was perfect. It is situated in a really nice development and great location. Hayley (or reservations manager) was very professional, kind, and attentive. She was there any time we had a question or needed her. We would definitely stay again and appreciate everything!
View Property: Tia Apartment
Anna
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lee and Haley, managers who took us to the apartment did everything possible to create a cozy and comfortable during our stay. We were pleasantly surprised by the presence in the refrigerated foods and beverages (milk, juice, butter, jam, hldeb, etc.), it shows attentiveness to detail. Apartment was like in the pictures, clean and comfortable, has everything you need. And this gorgeous, around the perimeter of the apartment, a balcony with a sea view, we just fell in love with him! Once had a small problem with the water supply, Lee went at once (though it was a Sunday morning) and all quick fix. Thank you very much, still wants to return to Cyprus and in the apartment)
View Property: Zoe Apartment
Helen
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Good, new apartments with beautiful design, fully equipped with everything necessary. A lot of dishes, large fridge freezer full, stiralka, iron, dryer, all kinds of toasters, blenders, large TV, DVD, and countless other useful things (found in the closet, even a beach umbrella and cooler bag). Lee also left us a welcome pack: Water, ice, juice, milk, bread, jam, butter, coffee, tea, sugar. Terrace large, there are two beds, views of the surrounding villas. the sea is close, about 10 minutes walking leisurely, the nearest beach Green Bay is very good, the sea is excellent. good communicate by phone, because it responds to letters selectively, and calls are always answered immediately. There were problems with the Wifi, we solved them themselves, without waiting for assistance. Find apartments is not difficult, is a landmark Maistros Hotel Apartments, across the street from them - Katia complex, and in which there are apartments. The whole holiday was a success, we would come back here
View Property: Chloe Apartment
Cibele
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We arrived in the evening and we found a very clean and tidy apartment, with water, milk, bread, jam and butter in the fridge (what saved us for the first breakfast!). It was so good to wake up and go to the swimming pool just in front of the apartment!! Yes, you need a car to be there but, I think a car rental is a must do once you are in Cyprus if you want to know the island. There are many nice beaches not far. Before coming, I sent some messages to our host, who called me to be sure I had received the driving directions to the apartment. Always nice, he came to see us on the following day we arrived.We had no problems during our stay. Its a place you can go without fear of bad surprises!
View Property: Juna Apartment
Claire
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Myself and partner travelled with our 2 year child. The villa was very bright, clean and modern. It was also well equipped. It had a lovely swimming pool in a spacious garden and a lovely roof terrace with views to match. I would recommend this property and would stay again myself. The team from the company we booked it through Cyprussunholidayrentals.com were very helpful throughout the booking process. He was there to greet us upon a arrival at the villa with fresh bread and milk! Thank you for a lovely holiday. I would highly recommend this company.
View Property: Anemone 12
James
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely top notch couldnt have expected anymore from this place kids loved it ideally situated and our rep lee was fantastic as too was our transfer driver Idris (hope your wife is better) they went out of their way to look after us highly recommended.
View Property: Anemone 11
Chandresh
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Met the property manager, Lee, at the apartment on arrival. He was great and showed me around. His directions for driving from the airport worked fine. Juna apartment was lovely - modern, clean and bright ,with a great patio area with table and chairs facing the pool. It had wifi which was really handy and seemed to have everything I needed. The pool looked good but it was too cold for swimming in at this time of year. The price was really good in comparison to some other places I looked at before booking and the steaks at Saliros Restaurant in Kapparis were good if you dont want to cook!
View Property: Juna Apartment
Louise
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This villa was in a great location, only 5 minutes walk to the main bars and restaurants and very close to all amenities. The villa itself was ideal, fully equipped, lovely decor, spacious and a great place to relax. This was our first holiday abroad with our 6 month old daughter and it was perfect for us, we wouldnt hesitate on returning. A big thank you to Lee for all his help, including arranging transfers at short notice and dealing with the WiFi in the villa very quickly. If you do get transfers make sure you ask for Idris, such a lovely man to welcome you to Cyprus
View Property: Anemone 9
Review / Testimonial 7
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Millie
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stopped here for my Son and Daughters in law wedding.. and I must say what a fantastic place.Very luxurious with all you could want . A fantastic pool. Two Bars. BBQ. Jacuzzi. Huge kitchen. Excellent Bedrooms. Air Conditioning, even has an outside pool table. Set on the top of a hill overlooking Aya Napa and Protaras a few miles away, the views are stunning. You would benefit hiring a car as its approx 15 a taxi into the towns. A fantastic time was had by all at this 5* Villa
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
Phill
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
we stayed in this villa last 2 weeks for our wedding it is fantastic,ages ranged from 6 months to 58the younger members loved the hot tub and the pool areas,its very clean and spacious,Cyprus sun property rentals who looks after the place are fantastic only a phone call away,we will be going back again next year,views over the sea from the pool are fantastic
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
Harry
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
we have just spent 14 days at this villa and it was one of the best holiday that we have had. our ages ranged from 3months to 65 and it had something for everyone .it is very modern and spotless .it has a great view you can see agia Napa from the beautiful terrace.i am glad to say that there is nothing negative to say about this villa its perfect in every way ... i would also like to add is that Cyprus sun who looked after us and was on call 24/7 how fantastic ..
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
Wendy
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My extended family and I had a wonderful time at this villa. There was space and things to do for all ages, from my mother and mother-in-law in their 70s and 80s to our grandchildren aged 2, 4 and 10, who lived in the pool. We loved the large kitchen where everyone could get involved in preparing for lazy outdoor lunches in the shade and evening BBQs. The lounge had plenty of big comfy sofas and a large screen TV for siesta-watching DVDs. There was a great roof area with another bar. My 10 year old grandson and his mum really enjoyed sleeping up there under the stars and it was a wonderful place to fly kites from. Another good place to spot stars is from the hot tub, which is large enough to seat 8 in comfort. The pool is great for those who want to do lengths, play water polo or just practice belly flops! We went in August for my neices wedding, which is a time of year that we would not normally choose because of the heat, yet the sea breezes kept things very pleasant. Cyprus sun the
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
Phillipe
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
From the very fist day of vacation to the last, we have never been disappointed by the villa. We were a group of 10 friends (20-22 year old), living in Paris during the year and looking for a comfortable place to spend great holidays. And actually, the villa was more beautiful and luxurious than expected. First of all, we got a very warm welcome by Cyprus sun, the villa managers, who knew exactly how to advise us in term of restaurants, shopping places, places to go out in Ayia Napa, etc. They was very available to help us to spend fantastic holidays : you could call them every time of the day, they would always answer. On top of that, the villa was a great place to spend time. First, the swimming pool is incredibly beautiful and rather big to welcome all of us. From there, we had a wonderful view on the sea and actually, we spent more time at the pool than at the beach. A jacuzzi is also at your disposal, which is perfect to relax and take advantage of Cyprus landscape. Moreover, I ha
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
Anne
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left our holiday was just amazing. On arrival the villa really did have the wow factor and it met our high expectations throughout, rooms were beautiful and all were on suite, great in a large group. We came here for a relaxing holiday with friends and wasnt disappointed, there was a group of eight of us and the nice thing was that although holidaying together the villa and grounds were big enough to have private time when needed. Lots of comfortable sunbeds around a gorgeous pool overlooking protaras, my wife and her friends said they felt thoroughly spoilt. We loved the outside bars great in the warm evenings and also for a little shade in the day not forgetting the hot tub. There is a large supermarket a couple of mins down the road by car to stock up and some amazing bakeries close by a real must . We were given a taxi number via Cyprus sun the Villa manager who couldnt do enough for us and used this to go into Protaras on a few occasi
View Property: Grand Villa Alexandra
wish we could of stayed longer!!
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely relaxed family holiday at lemon tree villa. We only booked a week as our family are in there early 20's and thought it might be too quiet for the young ones but they also really enjoyed there stay with us. The pool was a big bonus and we had lots of fun with that and some lovely evenings by the barbeque. The area is lovely and quiet but 5 minutes away is Sirena bay, lovely beach and great atmosphere but very busy at weekends with locals, Penera is a short walk and has everything on offer by way of food drink and entertainment, we had some fab meals. Its also worth mentioning the very good bus service that takes you all the way to Ayai napa for 1 euro, last bus back at 4.30am so for the young ones a bonus. A great holiday and would definately go back.
View Property: Lemon Tree Villa
Wonderful location and excellent service
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Me and my group stayed at the lemon tree villa from the 13-21 July 2013. My group consisted of 5 people, 4 boys (20) and one girl (19). We went to lemon tree seeking a relaxing week, but it still had a fun and lively atmospheric feel. We definitely felt like we got this here. Protaras is only a 5 minutes taxi drive away which is brilliant if you want to grab a nice meal or a few drinks in a lively atmosphere. We visited Ayia Napa twice, once for lunch on the sea front which was nice but could be quite pricey. We also visited at night, which I can only explain in one word, mental. If your looking for crazy night life Napa is the place to be staying. Also with a taxi driver living opposite the villa this makes getting a taxi a breeze. 30 euro round trip to napa and about 15 euro round trip to Protaras. There is a lovely rocky beach across the road, literally 3 mins away. This has a very clam and relaxed feel, with a great bar/restaurant overlooking the sea. The villa itself was
View Property: Lemon Tree Villa
A wonderful time was had by all
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Lemon Tree Villa for two weeks (Aug/Sept 2013) and had a wonderful time! We are a family group and our ages range from 8 to 72. The villa was very well equipped, clean and beautifully furnished. It is in a good location and having a taxi driver just across the road was very convenient indeed - particularly for airport transfers. Communication with the owner was very good and she was helpful and informative. All in all we had a wonderful time - and the weather was glorious!
View Property: Lemon Tree Villa
Perfect village retreat May 2014
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time at Villa Elvie. As a family of 8 this was perfect for us. The Villa was so spacious and finished to a homely feel. We hired a car and did lots of traveling and this made a great base for us. The pool was kept beautifully clean and we sure made the most of it after a day out have some fun! We would love to return back to villa Elvie and will recommend it to all my friends.
View Property: Villa Elvie
Relaxing break May 2014
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just returned from a fabulous holiday at Damara apartment. The apartment is nicely furnished with everything you need. the balcony is great for a relaxing evening overlooking the beautiful pool and enjoying a glass of wine or two! The team at Cyprus Sun were great and helped us with all our needs and ensuring we made the most of our holiday by helping us organize our trips. Kapparis is the nearest town and has plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from. The beaches are here too and firemans beach was our favorite. We can wait to come back see you next year!
View Property: Damara Apartment
Cant wait to return June 2014
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
A huge Thank you to the team at Cyprus Sun. Right from our initial enquiry to returning home, these guys were here for us and made us feel so welcome. Chloe apartment was out of this world and featured everything you could wish for and more! the location was perfect in between Protaras and Agia Napa which suited us perfectly. We had a fantastic time and cant wait to return with our friends. Thanks the Reynolds
View Property: Chloe Apartment
First Class IN ALL WAYS
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent 5 weeks in Alysia Apartment which turned out to be a very happy holiday.The apartment is in a nice quiet area with such pretty coves just across the road. Also bus stops within walking distance.you have every comfort possible in these apartments they are home from home.If you should need help, Cyprus Sun are always at hand We would certainly recommend staying at the Katia Appts
View Property: Alysia Apartment