Anne
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left our holiday was just amazing. On arrival the villa really did have the wow factor and it met our high expectations throughout, rooms were beautiful and all were on suite, great in a large group. We came here for a relaxing holiday with friends and wasnt disappointed, there was a group of eight of us and the nice thing was that although holidaying together the villa and grounds were big enough to have private time when needed. Lots of comfortable sunbeds around a gorgeous pool overlooking protaras, my wife and her friends said they felt thoroughly spoilt. We loved the outside bars great in the warm evenings and also for a little shade in the day not forgetting the hot tub. There is a large supermarket a couple of mins down the road by car to stock up and some amazing bakeries close by a real must . We were given a taxi number via Cyprus sun the Villa manager who couldnt do enough for us and used this to go into Protaras on a few occasions very reliable and reasonable, some fantastic places to eat and a lovely place to wonder around. I really cant recommend this place enough one of our favourite holidays with some great memories will definitely be staying here again .
View Property: 95862
Phillipe
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
From the very fist day of vacation to the last, we have never been disappointed by the villa. We were a group of 10 friends (20-22 year old), living in Paris during the year and looking for a comfortable place to spend great holidays. And actually, the villa was more beautiful and luxurious than expected. First of all, we got a very warm welcome by Cyprus sun, the villa managers, who knew exactly how to advise us in term of restaurants, shopping places, places to go out in Ayia Napa, etc. They was very available to help us to spend fantastic holidays : you could call them every time of the day, they would always answer. On top of that, the villa was a great place to spend time. First, the swimming pool is incredibly beautiful and rather big to welcome all of us. From there, we had a wonderful view on the sea and actually, we spent more time at the pool than at the beach. A jacuzzi is also at your disposal, which is perfect to relax and take advantage of Cyprus landscape. Moreover, I have to say that we were very surprised by the interior of the villa : it was very clean, all of the 6 rooms were big and provided with a functional bathroom, and there is a modern kitchen provided by all the latest cooking aids. Finally, thanks to this, my friends and I spent a marvelous time in Cyprus ! I recommend this house to every person who need to relax with friends or family in a spacious and luxurious place..
View Property: 95862
Wendy
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
My extended family and I had a wonderful time at this villa. There was space and things to do for all ages, from my mother and mother-in-law in their 70s and 80s to our grandchildren aged 2, 4 and 10, who lived in the pool. We loved the large kitchen where everyone could get involved in preparing for lazy outdoor lunches in the shade and evening BBQs. The lounge had plenty of big comfy sofas and a large screen TV for siesta-watching DVDs. There was a great roof area with another bar. My 10 year old grandson and his mum really enjoyed sleeping up there under the stars and it was a wonderful place to fly kites from. Another good place to spot stars is from the hot tub, which is large enough to seat 8 in comfort. The pool is great for those who want to do lengths, play water polo or just practice belly flops! We went in August for my neices wedding, which is a time of year that we would not normally choose because of the heat, yet the sea breezes kept things very pleasant. Cyprus sun the villa manager went over and above to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great villa!
View Property: 95862
Harry
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
we have just spent 14 days at this villa and it was one of the best holiday that we have had. our ages ranged from 3months to 65 and it had something for everyone .it is very modern and spotless .it has a great view you can see agia Napa from the beautiful terrace.i am glad to say that there is nothing negative to say about this villa its perfect in every way ... i would also like to add is that Cyprus sun who looked after us and was on call 24/7 how fantastic ..
View Property: 95862
Phil
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
we stayed in this villa last 2 weeks for our wedding it is fantastic,ages ranged from 6 months to 58the younger members loved the hot tub and the pool areas,its very clean and spacious,Cyprus sun property rentals who looks after the place are fantastic only a phone call away,we will be going back again next year,views over the sea from the pool are fantastic
View Property: 95862
Millie
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
We stopped here for my Son and Daughters in law wedding.. and I must say what a fantastic place.Very luxurious with all you could want . A fantastic pool. Two Bars. BBQ. Jacuzzi. Huge kitchen. Excellent Bedrooms. Air Conditioning, even has an outside pool table. Set on the top of a hill overlooking Aya Napa and Protaras a few miles away, the views are stunning. You would benefit hiring a car as its approx 15 a taxi into the towns. A fantastic time was had by all at this 5* Villa
View Property: 95862
Louise
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
This villa was in a great location, only 5 minutes walk to the main bars and restaurants and very close to all amenities. The villa itself was ideal, fully equipped, lovely decor, spacious and a great place to relax. This was our first holiday abroad with our 6 month old daughter and it was perfect for us, we wouldnt hesitate on returning. A big thank you to Lee for all his help, including arranging transfers at short notice and dealing with the WiFi in the villa very quickly. If you do get transfers make sure you ask for Idris, such a lovely man to welcome you to Cyprus
View Property: 90503
Chandresh
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Met the property manager, Lee, at the apartment on arrival. He was great and showed me around. His directions for driving from the airport worked fine. Juna apartment was lovely - modern, clean and bright ,with a great patio area with table and chairs facing the pool. It had wifi which was really handy and seemed to have everything I needed. The pool looked good but it was too cold for swimming in at this time of year. The price was really good in comparison to some other places I looked at before booking and the steaks at Saliros Restaurant in Kapparis were good if you dont want to cook!
View Property: 85314
James
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Absolutely top notch couldnt have expected anymore from this place kids loved it ideally situated and our rep lee was fantastic as too was our transfer driver Idris (hope your wife is better) they went out of their way to look after us highly recommended.
View Property: 90496
Claire
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Myself and partner travelled with our 2 year child. The villa was very bright, clean and modern. It was also well equipped. It had a lovely swimming pool in a spacious garden and a lovely roof terrace with views to match. I would recommend this property and would stay again myself. The team from the company we booked it through Cyprus sun holidayrentals.com were very helpful throughout the booking process. He was there to greet us upon a arrival at the villa with fresh bread and milk! Thank you for a lovely holiday. I would highly recommend this company.
View Property: 90494
Cibele
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
We arrived in the evening and we found a very clean and tidy apartment, with water, milk, bread, jam and butter in the fridge (what saved us for the first breakfast!). It was so good to wake up and go to the swimming pool just in front of the apartment!! Yes, you need a car to be there but, I think a car rental is a must do once you are in Cyprus if you want to know the island. There are many nice beaches not far. Before coming, I sent some messages to our host, who called me to be sure I had received the driving directions to the apartment. Always nice, he came to see us on the following day we arrived.We had no problems during our stay. Its a place you can go without fear of bad surprises!
View Property: 85314
Helen
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Good, new apartments with beautiful design, fully equipped with everything necessary. A lot of dishes, large fridge freezer full, stiralka, iron, dryer, all kinds of toasters, blenders, large TV, DVD, and countless other useful things (found in the closet, even a beach umbrella and cooler bag). Lee also left us a welcome pack: Water, ice, juice, milk, bread, jam, butter, coffee, tea, sugar. Terrace large, there are two beds, views of the surrounding villas. the sea is close, about 10 minutes walking leisurely, the nearest beach Green Bay is very good, the sea is excellent. good communicate by phone, because it responds to letters selectively, and calls are always answered immediately. There were problems with the Wifi, we solved them themselves, without waiting for assistance. Find apartments is not difficult, is a landmark Maistros Hotel Apartments, across the street from them - Katia complex, and in which there are apartments. The whole holiday was a success, we would come back here again!
View Property: 85304
Anna
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Lee and Haley, managers who took us to the apartment did everything possible to create a cozy and comfortable during our stay. We were pleasantly surprised by the presence in the refrigerated foods and beverages (milk, juice, butter, jam, hldeb, etc.), it shows attentiveness to detail. Apartment was like in the pictures, clean and comfortable, has everything you need. And this gorgeous, around the perimeter of the apartment, a balcony with a sea view, we just fell in love with him! Once had a small problem with the water supply, Lee went at once (though it was a Sunday morning) and all quick fix. Thank you very much, still wants to return to Cyprus and in the apartment)
View Property: 85301
Matthew
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
We had a wonderful experience in Cyprus and the apartment was perfect. It is situated in a really nice development and great location. Hayley (or reservations manager) was very professional, kind, and attentive. She was there any time we had a question or needed her. We would definitely stay again and appreciate everything!
View Property: 85305
Daniel
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
The listing was accurate and the Villa is great! There was some food and water in the fridge when we arrived in the evening, which was a nice gesture. The location is great, in a very nice complex.
View Property: 85302
Maciek
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
The Villa is very nice, clean and well equipped. Could fit 8 people easily. We had really great time at the pool & jacuzzi. Lee was very helpful and quick to answer any question we had. He also gave us useful tips about the neighbourhood and Cyprus in general. Car is a nice addition.
View Property: 85302
natasa
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
We had a great time at Zoe apartment. Everything was as described. The apartment was perfectly located near the beach and a lovely swimming pool with a pool bar. Lee was very welcoming. He offered his help whenever we needed it. He solved quickly any issue we had. Our time in his apartment in Pernera was truly wonderful.
View Property: 85301
Kelsey
UK
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
If your looking for first class quality accommodation with a lovely warm welcome then look no further. We stayed at the Juna Apartment the week commencing the 16th May as we were attending a friends wedding in the Fig Tree Bay area. We travelled as a family of three (Mum, Dad and a 4 year old) and wanted to be just outside of the Protaras centre. Juna Apartment was roughly about 8-10 minutes drive from the centre of Protaras which was perfect for us. Its probably best to hire a car if your looking to venture out of the complex. However everything we needed was literally on our doorstep. We had a supermarket (Metro) which we found to be very cheap and we also had an English bar (Pig N Whistle) serving breakfast, dinner and tea. The breakfast was one of the best. The Italian (Just Italian) across the way serves amazing food. We were pleasantly surprised at how great the food was in all of the restaurants we tried, Japanese, Italian & we even had the sneaky Indian too!! We travelled to different parts of the island too Ayia Napa Harbour and the Black Pearl Cruise Ship, the Ghost Town of Farmagusta, Cape Greko. We also hired a pedalo out whilst in Fig Tree Bay, and this we all enjoyed too. There was lots of wonderful things to do but sadly we didnt get chance to see and do it all. Now for the apartment....we loved it!! Everything was catered for in every possible way. The apartment was beautiful and the location was spot on for us. We had a beach 5 mins drive away with lovely crystal clear waters as well as the convenience of driving a short distance to the centre. We were greeted by Lee on our first morning at the apartment, and what a lovely guy he is. This was our first holiday as a family and we have come away with great big smiles all round. Our little boy loved the pool and the fact we were on the ground floor with a pool view made this perfect. It was lovely to sit out in the morning eating breakfast together as the complex was lovely and peaceful. The bedrooms were decorated and furnished to a high standard and we also had a large family bathroom which was an added bonus. Each of the two bedrooms had large built in wardrobes with plenty plenty of storage and air conditioning too. The living room has a dvd player as well as wifi. The kitchen/diner was nice and spacious giving us the freedom to have our friends come over with plenty of space for everyone to sit and eat. The apartment was absolutely spotless throughout. The only negative thing I could say is that we didnt stay as long as we would have liked too. I would recommend visiting Lee and Kirstys Facebook page for up to date information on where to eat and drink or places to visit and trips to book. May we thank you for an amazing, stress free stay. And we look forward to meeting with you again in the very near future.
View Property: 85314
Brad Sweeny
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
"Beautiful villa Pedro" What a fantastic luxury villa . We had an amazing time here . Villa as described . Everything went smoothly . Cyprus Sun were very professional . The villa has plenty of room . It accommodated 8 family members . The walk to the strip was pretty straightforward took around 20/25 minuets . We hired a quad bike great fun . Transfers to the villa were organised by Cyprus Sun . Got us from A to B no problem at all . Gave us info on the area too . And lee at Cyprus Sun, what a great guy nothing to much trouble . And not forgetting the lovely pool man . We were very sad to leave this beautiful place . But sadly we had to. Would definitely return soon . Thank-you lee forgot to say the kitchen had everything you need . Fab kitchen .
View Property: 85296
Mary Webb
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
"Perfect, everything you could need" The villa has everything you could need- swimming pool, hot tub, barbecue, indoor and outdoor dining areas, kitchen with cookware/ fridge-freezer/ microwave, hair dryers, straighteners, towels, bedding, air con, flat screen tv, playstation 3 with games and films, wifi. There are four bedrooms (two double and two twin). The three rooms all have an ensuite with a shower toilet and basin. One room is in the ground floor. There is also a separate toilet on the ground floor. The rooms are well decorated with plenty of storage space. The villa is very modern and clean. We couldnt have asked for anything more during our stay. Villa is located in a quiet cul-de-sac within a short driving distance from the main protaras strip, a 15-20 min walk. There are a number of beautiful clean beaches nearby. There are a couple of supermarkets within a couple of minutes walk from the villa. Ice cream vans drive up by the villa on a daily basis, perfect for a day chilling by the pool.
View Property: 85302
Mark Watson
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
"Excellent" This villa is excellent. It is very modern and the design throughout made it very homely for our two week stay. Having an en suite in the rooms was also a bonus :). The pool and hot tub were perfect and the overall location of it was just right, a walk in to protaras or a very good bus service ran from there all the way to ayia napa. Even better though, the villa came with a car, so a 5 minute car journey and we was in protaras. Overall this villa added to the amazing time I had in Cyprus and I highly recommend it.
View Property: 85296
Gary
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
"Beautiful Affordable luxury villa" For my aunties 60th birthday, we were looking for villas to accommodate 12 of us, and found the perfect stay with villa Pedro and Margaret. We couldnt fault the villas, and their facilities. They were situated opposite each other, which perfectly suited our groups requirements. The interiors of the villa were styled immaculately, and were flawless in appearance.with the added bonus, of each bedroom having its own en suite shower room and WC facilities. The villas were situated approximately a 15/20 min walk to the strip in Protarars, which made their location very serene And peaceful. Whilst also being close to the nightlife, for the younger ones in our group. The icing on the cake was both villas having private pools and hot tubs, which was most luxurious.
View Property: 85296
Yvonne
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
If your looking for a great apartment, in a prime location, then look NO further! We Stayed in September and couldnt fault a thing. The apartment is furnished to a good quality with a great equipped kitchen. Town/beach is a short stroll away, and its only a 15 mins stroll along the lovely coast side board-walk to Protaras - great to do early evening. The team at Cyprus Sun were always on hand (should you need them) I contacted them to book an extra clean, which was great! Thank you
View Property: 85301
Rob Wilson
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
The most comfortable house we have ever rented with particularly high quality beds and furniture. There is a very well equipped kitchen and a lovely private pool and outside hot tub. A fifteen-minute walk takes you to the town center with the beach only a few minutes away. A really lovely place to stay.
View Property: 85302