Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
All is ok
Property
Good vacation
View Property: Villa Lena
Sheffield, GB
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leanna Apartment
solihull, GB
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
everything that was asked of Lee was always completed to the highest standard, thanks again for this holiday and we will be booking again soon
Property
all we needed was there for us on arrival, clean and tidy perfect!
View Property: Villa Katia
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kira Apartment
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holme Lea Apartment
St Neots, GB
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Lee and his team were fantastic, polite accommodating
Property
We would highly recommend this villa if you want to stay away from the tourist life and enjoy a real Cyprus village experience, peaceful, relaxing, friendly people and great restaurants locally.
View Property: Villa Elvie
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team.
Property
It was fantastic. We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the villa nemea. The home exceeded our expectations by far.
View Property: Villa Nemea
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alexis Apt
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
excellent service
Property
Modern and clean apartment. Excellent apartment design, modern appliances and home furnishings! There is everything you need for a comfortable stay at any time of the year. We rested in June 2019. I am very glad that we have chosen this region of residence and apartments. In Cyprus, we do not rest for the first time, but in this area the prices are the most attractive. The owner of the apartment was very kind to us and was always ready to help. My best recommendation! Thank you!
View Property: Alexis Apt
Nicosia, CY
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very good support and communication between the staff and the customer
Property
Very good apartment for a family of 4 persons
View Property: Seabreeze Apartment
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kalista Apartment
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Lee was quick to respond and knowledgable. Also friendly and approachable.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Chloe Apartment
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to host Lee for the hospitality and prompt answers!
Property
Great apartment in a great complex! Quiet place. Cleanliness of the apartment and the complex. Cozy pool. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Fully equipped kitchen. Lovely terrace with table and chairs. By car in three to five minutes drive to beaches, shops, bakeries!
View Property: Kira Apartment
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Me and the girls wanted to thank you for being our host we had an amazing time. The villa was more then we had hoped for and our departure lounge was an extra bonus .
Property
Amazing place great host enjoyed every moment such a shame it ended soo quick can't wait to come back again .
View Property: Beach Villa Alexander
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The villa was great. 3 separate bedrooms with its own bathrooms. Everything was arranged excellent in case of any questions. The owner reacted very quicky with great pleasure. Highly recommented.
View Property: Villa Lena
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Villa was beyond expectations! It had all the facilities needed for the holiday and we couldn't have asked for a better week!
View Property: Villa Nemea
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
A great villa, with great facilities. Walking distance to fig tree & konnos beach (10-15mins). There is a corner stores very close. It's right next to the bus station. The villa is in a complex and difficult to find, so try and get very specific. We had 8 people stay and felt there was plenty of room. Highly recommend!
View Property: Villa Lena
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Great place villa, just as advertised. Lee was easy to get in contact with when we had a problem.
View Property: Novocastria villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Simply Awesome
View Property: Villa Lena
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Nice apartment that looks absolutely like on the photos. A good clean beach is in thee minutes walk that is great for small children. Also you can find shops and restaurants nearby.
View Property: Amigos Apartment
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Great villa, ideal location and perfect for relaxing by the pool, strolling to the beach or the village for a meal and a drink but also ideally situated to explore the island as well.
View Property: Villa Bella
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Fantasy! Rested in the villa from May 19 to June 5, 2018 (three mothers and five children). The owner of the villa is wonderful, he solved all the questions: both with the transfer, and with the time of departure and arrival (we had an early arrival and late flight), and in the fridge-breakfast, which is very useful! Pool cleaned regularly. The villa is within walking distance of shops and beaches, there are several of them. Bus stops are also nearby. We entertained the children nearby at the Cave Maris hotel, there is also a playground and a pool for children and access to the sea and restaurants for every taste. The villa has all the necessary amenities, four bedrooms: on the second floor there are three with large beds, two beds below, all with air conditioning, sun beds in the courtyard, a large table, barbecue. From the roof offers a pleasant view of the sea. We are delighted!
View Property: Villa Lena
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
That was wery nice place! Fully furnished. It have all you need, even sun umbrella, big cooler bag. Big washing machine. Big wardrobes in each room. PS2 :) Location is in 5 min driving to the our favorite beach and dozen of restaurants. Ayia Napa In 20 min driving. Complex is quiet enough - no loaded roads nearby (which is always annoying in oldtown Limassol falts). Covered parking. Car is must have. This area is not suited for pedestrians. Roads near to complex doesn't have roadsides. Pedestrians walking right on traffic lines. We are recommend Paralimni as the place with calm and warm sea, small and cozy beaches. Paralimni and Aiya Napa good place for traveling with children. Here almost all restaurants have nice plyagrounds.
View Property: Holme Lea Apartment
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
We are happy what we choose this apartment. In this apartment is all what you need if you planing to stay for longer time. Very comfortable check in. about 2-3 km to nearby beach. I recommend hire the car and visit cape greco, ayia napa,. I stayed 13 days. we was 4 persons. All tolls who helped made food was in this apartment. Thank you!
View Property: Kalista Apartment
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was amazing.
Property
Everything was amazing.
View Property: Villa Katia